It’s Springtime in Japan!

13 May

The weather has been so beautiful lately.  We are enjoying every minute of it!  There are so many azalea (tsutsuji) bushes around our home and office that are in bloom.  The last picture is taken right outside the door of the mission office.

I am reminded of one of my favorite Primary songs “My Heavenly Father Loves Me”.  I’m glad that I live in this beautiful world – Heavenly Father created for me.

One Response to “It’s Springtime in Japan!”

  1. Bill May 14, 2012 at 4:13 am #

    Very pretty and I know you did not Photo Shop any of the flowers…….Impressive

Leave a Reply

