December Zone Leader Council

17 Dec

Zone Leaders

Japan Kobe Mission

December 2012

DSCN4186

2 Responses to “December Zone Leader Council”

  1. Barbara & Wayland December 18, 2012 at 4:42 pm #

    Merry Christmas from Wayland & Barbara Calkins,

    We enjoy receiving all your pictures. Thank you for your service. We love to see your smiling faces. The light of Christ is in your eyes, and we know that His Spirit is with you every day. The Missionaries are fortunate to have you both.

    Love & Prayers, Wayland & Barbara

  2. Madalyn Deklerk December 28, 2012 at 6:47 am #

    President and sister zinke!!:):) My name is Madalyn Deklerk and I have opened my mission papers tonight!!!!… I have been called to serve in the Japan Kobe mission and have been assigned to you wonderful people as my mission presidents!!:):) I cannot wait to meet you both!:) I report to the Provo mtc on may 15th:)

Leave a Reply

