Interviews – Week One

6 May

April is Interview Month.  We travel the mission pretty much the whole month.   It was a little difficult getting pictures of everyone.  They were either with President or me or talking with the assistants…but by the second week I was able to figure out when I could grab the group for a quick picture.  So the first week there are quite a few missionaries missing!  I am so sorry if you aren’t able to see your missionary…but I can tell you they are all well and happy!!!

TAKAMATSU ZONE:

IMG_3339

IMG_3341

IMG_3342

IMG_3343

IMG_3346

The Zone leaders riding their rental bikes back to the train station.  A little glimpse of the bicycles here in Japan!

IMG_3347

IMG_3348

MATSUYAMA ZONE:

IMG_3352

IMG_3353

IMG_3355

IMG_3358

IMG_3359

IMG_3360

IMG_3361

OKAYAMA ZONE:  Unfortunately, I didn’t get any pictures until the end of the day.  I was loading the car and caught a glimpse of two sister missionaries contacting someone right as they left the meeting.  Isn’t that the way it is supposed to be?  So great…

IMG_3365

YONAGO ZONE:  And this sweet sister grabbed me for a picture.  Did that clue me in that it was time to gather the group…unfortunately, no.  Sorry.

IMG_3367

I promise next week will be better.  You will get to see all of our wonderful missionaries!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

